Kirklees Team

Kirklees.

District Secretary
Hazel Danson: hazel.danson@neu.org.uk 07905698520

Assistant Secretary
Saleh Rahman: saleh.rahman@neu.org.uk

Health and Safety Officer
Allison Whiteley: allison.whiteley@neu.org.uk

Case Workers
Gill Goodswen: gill.goodswen@neu.org.uk 07913637033

Melanie Griffiths: melanie.griffiths@neu.org.uk

Richard Woffenden: richard.woffenden@neu.org.uk